KW has built on it's reputation of quality workmanship to maintain a profitable business

 

The company was founded by its Managing Director Mr Keith Ward in 1983. We have since expanded to an employer of 42 personnel and occupy premises on the Nuffield Estate Poole with in excess of 15,000 sq ft.


"KW keeps the competitive edge without compromising Quality"


The business has a varied order book and the team rise to the challenge of producing parts for many sectors of the Engineering Industry. We have the ability to produce most small to medium size components with batch sizes from one to many hundred in a wide variety of materials. With a combination of a highly skilled and motivated work force along with modern machine tools KW keeps the competitive edge without compromising quality, whilst giving a service commitment that you would expect from a much larger organisation.
 

 

 KW CONTACTS

Keith Ward
Managing Director

Keith.Ward@kw-eng.co.uk

Martin Johnson
Operations Manager

martin.johnson@kw-eng.co.uk

Claire Griffee
 Accounts

claire.griffee@kw-eng.co.uk

Carol Osman
Reception

carol.osman@kw-eng.co.uk

 

Jayne Kerry
Accounts

jayne.kerry@kw-eng.co.uk

Kim Coombes
Customer Accounts

Kim.Coombs@kw-eng.co.uk

Liam Cuff
Quality Manager

liam.cuff@kw-eng.co.uk

Krzysztof Garncarz
Customer Accounts

Krzysztof.Garncarz@kw-eng.co.uk

 

It is the policy of KW Engineering to provide their customers with manufactured components of consistent quality which meet the specified requirements in all respects and that customer deliveries are on time and within the financial targets

 

We are committed to a policy of continuous improvement to satisfy our customer's needs whilst ensuring we remain profitable. Measurable objectives will be set and reviewed, to ensure performance targets are being met and continually improved.

To assist in accomplishing these objectives, KW Engineering has established and will maintain a quality management system which complies as a minimum with the requirements of ISO 9001

The responsibility for ensuring the requirements of ISO 9001 are implemented and maintained has been assigned to the Managing Director.